A vibrant community where everybody achieves success

School Board

As an Independent Public School, we have a School Board who work with staff to contribute to the running of our school and the delivery of programs.

The Board works with us to develop strategic directions for the future that will support our students to be successful learners who have pride in themselves and their community.

The School Board is made up of five parent members, staff and community and business representatives.

Current Board Members:

Chair – Gillian Finch

Principal – Louise Burke

Staff –  Natalie Warnock

Parents – Nicole Watson | Alicia Wren

Community –  Andy Burns

School Board Meeting Notes – 11th June 2019